Boards and Committees

Chairman

Heidar Tavilani, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran; tavilani@gmail.com

Editor-in-Chief

Mohammad Taghi Goodarzi, Hamedan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran; mt.goodarzi@umsha.com

Managing Editors

Iraj Khodadadi, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran; khodadadi@umsha.ac.ir

ASSOCIATE EDITORS (A-Z)

Ebrahim Abbasi Oshaghi, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran; 7abbasi@gmail.com
Roghayeh Abbasalipourkabir, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran; abbasalipourkabir@yahoo.com
Massoud Saidijam, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran; sjam110@yahoo.com
Fatemeh Zeraati, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran; zeraati@umsha.ac.ir
Aliasghar Vahidinia, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran; vahidinia@umsha.ac.ir
Akram Ranjbar, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran; akranjbar1389@yahoo.com

EDITORIAL BOARD (A-Z)

Alireza Zamani, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran
Hassan Bazmamoun, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran
Iraj Amiri, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran
Massoud Saidijam,Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran
Siamak Shahidi, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran
Jamshid Karimi, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran
Shiva Borzouei, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran
Hasan Bazmamoun, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran
Behshad Naghsh Tabrizi, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran
Marzieh Sanouei Farimani, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran
Seyed Habibollah Mousavibahar, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran
Alireza Soltanian, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran
Alfred E Thumser, Surrey University, UK
Nick Plant, Surrey University, UK
Asad Veysi Raygani, Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Kermanshah, IR Iran
Rasedee Abdullah, University of Putra, Peninsular Malaysia
Bahram Kazemi, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran
Mohsen Ani, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, IR Iran
G. Hassanzadeh, Vrije University, Brussels, Belgium
Mohammad Hashemi, Zahedan University of Medical Sciences, zahedan, IR Iran
Nasrin Zia Majidi, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

 

LANGUAGE EDITING SERVICES

Safnek (www.safnek.com)

PUBLISHER

Safnek